Hello Everyone!

If my teenage self sees me now, she is going to laugh and not going to believe for what I have become. I have come a long way from those days and to some extend I am proud of who I have become.

I am going to be honest with you, finding/helping yourself is not easy and it is a never ending journey. What we can do is find the pieces of ourselves while been on the right path and eventually we will complete our pieces and will reach our destination.

We live in world where we are supposed to know what we want in life by the age of 18 and we should have already accomplished somethings in life by then. I am not saying it’s wrong or right, all I am saying is that it didn’t work out for me like that and I have no regrets about it and if I had the chance to change it I wouldn’t.

I read this book couple of years ago, called: How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be: The 25 Principles of Success, By Jack Canfield. This book gave me a push to change things in life, when I was lost and didn’t know how to get what I wanted. I have read a lot of books and I will soon share my favourites with you guys. I think everyone should read this book; it gives practical ideas and helps you to achieve your goals.

If you have read this book or you give it a try, please let me know. I would love to know what you guys think about it and please share your ideas in the comments below.

 

Leave a Reply

